Local 5058 HPAE State Convention Delegate List - Health Professionals & Allied Employees

Local 5058 HPAE State Convention Delegate List

The nomination and elections for HPAE Convention delegates has concluded. All nominees are running unopposed and therefore our Nominations and Election Committee has cast one ballot on behalf of the entire slate of delegates.   All candidates are deemed elected by acclimation. We congratulate the slate of delegates and look forward to them representing our union together at our upcoming convention.

The following members have been elected to serve as delegate at our HPAE State Federation Convention October 5th, 2018:

  • ​Amy Addeo
  • Kathleen Heggie
  • Emily Blew
  • Barbara Boyler
  • Jeri Nancy Brandt
  • Kathleen Cala
  • Victoria Cardenas
  • Kristin Christiano
  • Diane DeLuca
  • Sara Drahos
  • Jennifer Dufour
  • Dana Forster
  • MaryAnne Gale
  • Beverly Fey
  • Nancy Gannon
  • Kameisha Grubbs
  • Joanne Herner
  • Theresa Klenk
  • Kathleen Kochel
  • Vickie Long
  • Martin J. Marino
  • Kendra McCann
  • Ginna McKenna
  • Megan Pecelli
  • Kristin Pappa
  • Patrice Pearce
  • Jason Poranski
  • Chelsea Robinson
  • Pamela Reinhardt
  • Shirielle Richard
  • Dina Esposito-Sanchez
  • Jasper Santillan
  • Lourdes Soto
  • Domineek Everett Suit
  • Karol Thompson
  • Adam Witt
  • Melanie Woodward
  • Martin J. Marino, Jr
  • Nicole Golovaty

HPAE LOCAL 5058 NOMINATIONS/ELECTION COMMITTEE: Kendra McCann, Barbara Boyle and Jeffrey David Ball, jball@hpae.org (HPAE Staff Representative)