Notice of local 5106 elected officers - Health Professionals & Allied Employees

Notice of local 5106 elected officers

The Nominations/Election Committee announces that the following members have been elected as officers for Local 5106.  It is an uncontested election and the committee has cast one vote on behalf of the slate. We would like to congratulate the new officers and thank the outgoing officers for all their hard work on behalf of the local.

Christopher Lewis – President

Iona-Jamie Barge – VP of RNs

Charles Bowen – VP of Professionals

Gary Peoples – VP of Technical Unit

Michael Wilson – Secretary

Venus Weaver – Treasurer


HPAE LOCAL 5106 NOMINATION/ELECTION COMMITTEE:  Elizabeth Nulty, Zein Hassanein and Jeffrey David Ball (HPAE Staff Representative)