HPAE Local 5058 Officer Election Results - Health Professionals & Allied Employees

HPAE Local 5058 Officer Election Results

The American Arbitration Association (AAA) has conducted and tallied the Election of Officers for Local 5058 Officer Elections. We would like to thank all the members who participated in this democratic process. A special thank you to those members who ran as candidates. The results are as follows:


  • Adam Witt

Vice President (Uncontested)

  • Kim Alcott
  • Tiffany Busby
  • Dan Hayes
  • Grace Manning
  • Jennifer Ravaioli
  • Madison Rothman
  • Michelle Johnston


  • Fiona Morgan Newbury

The right to protest the conduct of an Officer Election is guaranteed by federal law. If a protest is filed concerning the election, the Local Nomination and Election Committee will decide the merits of the protest and determine whether any corrective action should be taken. The complete process has been attached for your review.

Jay Poranski, Katie
Catanzaro, Brian Laguatan and Jeffrey David Ball (HPAE Staff
Representative) jball@hpae.org