Local 5091 HPAE State Convention Delegate List

The nomination and elections for HPAE Convention delegates has concluded. All nominees are running unopposed and therefore our Nominations and Election Committee has cast one ballot on behalf of the entire slate of delegates.   All candidates are deemed elected by acclimation. We congratulate the slate of delegates and look forward to them representing our union together at our upcoming convention.

The following members have been elected to serve as delegate at our HPAE State Federation Convention October 5th, 2018:

  • ​Ana Aguilar
  • Barbara Rosen
  • Marja Alexandre
  • Christina Bader
  • Robert Davis
  • Joanna Sudol
  • Margaret Merchant
  • Mary Tietjen
  • Delfina Munoz-Guevara
  • Jeffrey Peck
  • Carol Quinn
  • Rosa Thomas
  • Barbara Ann Timothy
  • Rose Ann Tucker
  • Donna Winterich
  • Fraulien Gorman
  • Benjamin Lamendola
  • Femi Omidire
  • Carole Fitzsimmons (alternate)
  • Anna Stephen (alternate)​
  • Antoinette Williams (alternate)​

HPAE LOCAL 5091 NOMINATIONS/ELECTION COMMITTEE: Jeff Peck, Carol Quinn, Carol Fitzsimmons and Jeffrey David Ball, jball@hpae.org (HPAE Staff Representative)