Local 5629 HPAE State Convention Delegate List - Health Professionals & Allied Employees

Local 5629 HPAE State Convention Delegate List

The nomination and elections for HPAE Convention delegates has concluded. All nominees are running unopposed and therefore our Nominations and Election Committee has cast one ballot on behalf of the entire slate of delegates.   All candidates are deemed elected by acclimation. We congratulate the slate of delegates and look forward to them representing our union together at our upcoming convention.

The following members have been elected to serve as delegate at our HPAE State Federation Convention October 5th, 2018:

  • ​Linda Fescine
  • Micheal Ryan
  • Sheila Schicker
  • Katherine Vaughan
  • Mark Turner (alternate)
  • Francis McCafferty (alternate)​

HPAE LOCAL 5629 NOMINATIONS/ELECTION COMMITTEE: Georgette Harris, Mike Ryan, Chrissy Miller and Jeffrey David Ball, jball@hpae.org (HPAE Staff Representative)