Local 5131 Election Results - Health Professionals & Allied Employees

Local 5131 Election Results

The Nominations/Election Committee announces that the following members have been elected as officers for Local 5131. It is an uncontested election, so the committee has cast one vote on behalf of the slate. We would like to congratulate the officers for all their hard work on behalf of the local.

  • Caroline Sands – President
  • Karen Johnson – First Vice President
  • Karen Bailey – Second Vice President
  • Tracy Green – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Kelly Fordyce – Grievance Chairperson


Local 5131 Nomination/Election Committee