Local 5135 HPAE State Convention Delegate List - Health Professionals & Allied Employees

Local 5135 HPAE State Convention Delegate List

The nomination and elections for HPAE Convention delegates has concluded. All nominees are running unopposed and therefore our Nominations and Election Committee has cast one ballot on behalf of the entire slate of delegates.   All candidates are deemed elected by acclimation. We congratulate the slate of delegates and look forward to them representing our union together at our upcoming convention.

The following members have been elected to serve as delegate at our HPAE State Federation Convention October 5th, 2018:

  • ​Sabrina Brown-Oliver
  • Edith Feldmann
  • Marsha Lauriano
  • Francine Pasch
  • Rae Bennett
  • Lorna Beaumont
  • Jane Kubinski-Aldershoff (alternate)

HPAE LOCAL 5135 NOMINATIONS/ELECTION COMMITTEE: Sabrina Oliver Brown, Marsha Lauriano and Jeffrey David Ball, jball@hpae.org (HPAE Staff Representative)