Local 5629 members: Special Election Results - Health Professionals & Allied Employees

Local 5629 members: Special Election Results

The American Arbitration Association has completed the tally of the Special Election of Local 5629 Officer Election. We would like to thank all the candidates for their participation.

Congratulation to the winners.

Jenice Cuccovia  – Grievance Chairperson

Stuart Miller – Chief Steward

Under the law, candidates and or members retain the legal right to protest an election. Attached you will find the protest procedure.

Download the protest procedure here.

HPAE LOCAL 5629 NOMINATION/ELECTION COMMITTEE: Todd Tubby, Phyllis Belanger, Elaine Dembowski and Jeffrey David Ball (HPAE Staff Representative, jball@hpae.org)