Local 5105 Officer Election Results - Health Professionals & Allied Employees

Local 5105 Officer Election Results

The Nominations/Election Committee announces that the following members have been elected as officers for Local 5105.  It is an uncontested election and the committee has cast one vote on behalf of the slate. We would like to congratulate the new officers and thank them for all their hard work on behalf of the local.

  • Sheryl Mount – President
  • Beth Cohen – Vice President
  • Bonnie Terwilliger – Grievance Chairperson
  • Melody Schantz – Secretary/Treasurer

HPAE LOCAL 5105 NOMINATION/ELECTION COMMITTEE: Cindy Stepp, Dawn Jones, Dana Hughes and Jeffrey David Ball (HPAE Staff Representative, jball@hpae.org )