Local 5103 Officer and Representative Election Results - Health Professionals & Allied Employees

Local 5103 Officer and Representative Election Results

The American Arbitration Association (AAA) has conducted and tallied the election for Local 5103 Officer Election. Thank you to all the members who participated in this important democratic process. A special thank you to the members who ran as candidates. The results are as follows.

Co- President RN – Judy Merkowsky (Uncontested)

Co-President Technical – Timothy Posser (Uncontested)

Vice Presidents

  • Sabrina C Handy-King
  • Dawn Jordan
  • Tina Mills

The right to protest the conduct of the officer election is guaranteed by federal law. If a protest is filed concerning the election, the Nomination and Election Committee will review and decide the merits of the protest and determine whether any correction action should be taken. The complete process can be found here for your review.

AAA Certificate of Results.