Newly elected officers at local 5004 - Health Professionals & Allied Employees

Newly elected officers at local 5004

The Special Nomination and Election for HPAE Local 5004 officers has concluded. All nominees were running unopposed therefore the committee case one vote on behalf of the slate.  We congratulate the newly elected officers as they will officially take office immediately

Secretary/Treasurer – Mary Elizabeth Ball

Health and Safety Chairperson – Cathi Goldfischer

Professional Development Chairperson – Elaine Van Buren Rizzo

HPAE LOCAL 5004 NOMINATIONS/ELECTION COMMITTEE: Alice Barden, Michele McLaughlin and Jeffrey David Ball (HPAE Staff Representative)