Local 5621 Officer Election Results - Health Professionals & Allied Employees

Local 5621 Officer Election Results

The Local 5621 Nomination and Election Committee has completed Local 5621 Officer Elections. The final results are listed below.

President – April Ferrara
Vice President – Elizabeth Hice
Secretary – Colleen Kupsey
Treasurer – Michele Carey
Grievance Chairperson – Tracy Cefaratti

Candidates will officially take office September 1, 2019. Congratulations to all the winners. We commend all of you who participated and who took the time to have a voice in your union.

Note: The right to protest the conduct of an officer election is guaranteed by federal law. Click here for a description of the election protest process.

In Solidarity,

HPAE Local 5621 Nominations and Elections Committee
Sue Davis, Julia Sutton, Ernestine Wing, and Jeffrey David Ball (HPAE Staff Representative, jball@hpae.org)