Notice of local 5186 elected officers - Health Professionals & Allied Employees

Notice of local 5186 elected officers

The Nominations/Election Committee announces that the following members have been elected as officers for Local 5186.  It is an uncontested election and the committee has cast one vote on behalf of the slate. We would like to congratulate the new officers.

President – Nicole Mankowski
Vice President – Nancy Mankiewicz
Secretary – Victoria Akre
Treasurer – Nancy Weinstein
Grievance Chairperson – Rebecca Lowe

HPAE LOCAL 5186 NOMINATION/ELECTION COMMITTEE:  Mary Dickerson ( Michelle Kelleher ( and Jeffrey David Ball (HPAE Staff Representative,