Notice of local 5621 elected officers - Health Professionals & Allied Employees

Notice of local 5621 elected officers

The Nominations/Election Committee announces that the following members have been elected as officers for Local 5621.  It is an uncontested election and the committee has cast one vote on behalf of the slate. We would like to congratulate the new officers and thank the outgoing officers for all their hard work on behalf of the local.

For President
April Ferrara

For Vice President
Julia Carotenuto Sutton 

For Secretary
Colleen Kupsey 

For Treasurer
Michele Carey

For Grievance Chairperson
Tracy Cefaratti

HPAE LOCAL 5186 NOMINATION/ELECTION COMMITTEE:  Sue Davis ,  Ernestine Wing , Sharon Heath and Jeffrey David Ball (HPAE Staff Representative,